Fairy Magic by Ella Summers
(Dragon Born Awakening Book 1)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Half-fairy mercenary Naomi Garland has spent her whole life caught between two worlds. She’s learned to depend on her sword instead of her weak magic. But when a mission to save kidnapped supernaturals in Munich goes horribly wrong, she discovers an ancient fairy magic she never knew she had: the power to navigate realms.

Naomi uncovers a tear in the veil between earth and the underworld, the home realm of spirits, demons, and ghosts—and the prison of criminals banished there because they were too dangerous and demented for the earth. To stop the rising hellish army and repair the boundaries between realms, Naomi has to journey into the underworld to find a powerful ally, a dark and tempting Dragon Born mage who has been imprisoned there for seven hundred years.

Fairy Magic is the first book in the Dragon Born Awakening urban fantasy series.

The Dragon Born SeriesThe three Dragon Born series can be read independently or together. Publication order:Mercenary Magic (Dragon Born Serafina, Book 1)Magic Edge (Dragon Born Alexandria, Book 1)Magic Games (Dragon Born Serafina, Book 2)Magic Nights (Dragon Born Serafina, Book 3)Blood Magic (Dragon Born Alexandria, Book 2)Magic Kingdom (Dragon Born Alexandria, Book 3)Fairy Magic (Dragon Born Awakening, Book 1)Rival Magic (Dragon Born Serafina, Book 4) ~ coming soon!And more books coming later...

About Ella Summers

See more books from this Author
Published May 24, 2016 265 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Horror, Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Fairy Magic

An aggregated and normalized score based on 22 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review