Family Secrets books 9-12 by Beverly Barton

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

Synopsis

Five extraordinary siblings. One dangerous past. Unlimited potential.

Fans of "Heroes" and "The X-Files" will be unable to resist the mysteries of Family Secrets! This third and final collection contains books 9-12: Blind Attraction by Myrna Mackenzie, The Parker Project by Joan Elliott Pickart, The Insider by Ingrid Weaver and Check Mate by Beverly Barton.

 

About Beverly Barton

See more books from this Author
Myrna Mackenzie would have liked to be a princess but that job wasn't available. And since she loved stories and happy endings, becoming a romance writer was even better. An award-winning author, Myrna was born in Campbell, Missouri in the US, grew up outside Chicago and now divides her time between Chicago and Lake Geneva, Wisconsin. She adores the Internet, coffee, hiking, and "attempting" gardening. Readers can visit Myrna at her website: www.myrnamackenzie.com Ingrid Weaver is a USA Today bestselling author with more than 25 novels to her credit. She has written for several lines within Silhouette and Harlequin, and has also been published with Berkley/Jove. She has received the Romance Writers of America RITA Award for Romantic Suspense and the Romantic Times BOOKreviews Career Achievement Award. She currently resides on a farm near Frankford, Ontario, Canada. Movies fascinated Beverly Barton from an early age, and by the time she was seven she was rewriting the movies she saw to give them all happy endings. After her marriage and the births of her children, Beverly continued to be a voracious reader and a devoted movie goer, but she put her writing aspirations on hold. Now, after writing over 70 books, receiving numerous awards and becoming a New York Times bestselling author, Beverly's career became her dream come true.
 
Published May 1, 2007 by Silhouette Special Releases. 716 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction, Science Fiction & Fantasy. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review
×