Fate Interrupted by Kaitlyn Cross
(Book 1 of 2)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


A NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestselling book.

Dean Jacobs is one of Milwaukee’s hottest eligible bachelors and in no mood to settle down, until she comes along. Evy, however, is focused on opening a new dessert lounge with her sister but Dean won’t take no for an answer. She finally gives in to the want in her gut and - much to her surprise – discovers he isn’t the player she thought he was. Just when things turn into a fairytale sent from above, Dean’s past comes back to haunt him. The only question is: will it make them stronger, or rip them apart?

FI2, FI3, and Brooke & Ben now available.

About Kaitlyn Cross

See more books from this Author
Kaitlyn Cross is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Fate Interrupted series, which includes the novels Fate Interrupted, Fate Interrupted 2, and Brooke & Ben. Elizabeth Hart has been a multifaceted performer her entire life. She began performing on television and stage when she was a child and has carried her passion for entertaining into adulthood.
Published November 24, 2013 230 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction, Erotica. Fiction

Reader Rating for Fate Interrupted

An aggregated and normalized score based on 463 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review