Fear Has a Name by Creston Mapes
A Novel (The Crittendon Files)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


WINNER: 2013 Romantic Times Readers Choice Award for Best Inspiration Thriller-Suspense Novel Amazon #1 Top-Rated Christian Suspense Novel Ideal for fans of Ted Dekker, Frank Peretti, Jerry Jenkins, Joel Rosenberg and Davis Bunn. How Far Would He Go To Keep Them Safe?

About Creston Mapes

See more books from this Author
Creston Mapes is a talented storyteller whose first two novels, Dark Star and Full Tilt, made him a finalist in the American Christian Fiction Writers Book of the Year awards and the Inspirational Readers Choice awards. Creston has written for major corporations, colleges, and ministries, including Coca-Cola, TNT Sports, Oracle, Focus on the Family, and In Touch Ministries. Committed to his craft and his family, Creston makes his home in Georgia with his wife, Patty, and their four children.From the Trade Paperback edition.
Published June 1, 2013 by David C. Cook. 448 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Fear Has a Name

An aggregated and normalized score based on 187 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review