Feast of Fools by Rachel Caine
The Morganville Vampires, Book 4

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Watch a Windows Media trailer for this book.

About Rachel Caine

See more books from this Author
Rachel Caine is the author of more than twenty novels, including the "Weather Warden" series. She was born at White Sands Missile Range, which people who know her say explains a lot. She has been an accountant, a professional musician, and an insurance investigator, and still carries on a secret identity in the corporate world. She and her husband, fantasy artist R. Cat Conrad, live in Texas with their iguanas, Popeye and Darwin; a mali uromastyx named (appropriately) O'Malley; and a leopard tortoise named Shelley (for the poet, of course).
Published June 3, 2008 by Signet. 257 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Horror, Young Adult, Children's Books, Literature & Fiction, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense. Fiction

Reader Rating for Feast of Fools

An aggregated and normalized score based on 196 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review