First Comes the One Who Wanders by Lynette S. Jones
(The Saga of Preterlandis(Book One))

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


There is an evil threatening to destroy the balance of power between the light and dark magic. A prophecy calls three to save the land, a crafter, a healer and a warrior. As the land begins to fall to the dark magic, the three Chosen Ones must discover their destiny and their duty if their world and the light magic is going to survive.

About Lynette S. Jones

See more books from this Author
Published January 16, 2014 554 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review