Five Novels by Nathaniel Hawthorne
(Library of Essential Writers)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Five Novels (Library of Essential Writers Series) By Nathaniel Hawthorne, with Introduction written by Kevin J. Hayes, 2006 [Hardcover] - A Great Collector's Copy of Five Complete and Unabridged Nathaniel Hawthorne Novels All in One Book! The Five Novels Included Are: Fanshawe, The Scarlet Letter, The House of the Seven Gables, The Blithedale Romance, and The Marble Faun.

About Nathaniel Hawthorne

See more books from this Author
Published January 1, 2006 by Barnes & Noble. 978 pages
Genres: Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review