Flee the Night by Susan May Warren
(Team Hope Series #1)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 2 Critic Reviews



Ex-CIA operative Lacey Montgomery is a liar, a murderer, and a fugitive—or is she? Former Green Beret Jim Micah must either prove her innocence or bring her to justice. Too bad his heart won't stay out of the way. With a little girl's life and national secrets hanging in the balance, Jim and Lacey must trust God to help them flee the secrets of the night.

About Susan May Warren

See more books from this Author
Susan May Warren is a former missionary to Russia and an award-winning writer known for her Christian fiction and romance novels. Happily Ever After, Warren's first book, won the American Fiction Christian Writers Book of the Year award in 2003 and was also a 2003 Christy Award finalist. She has since written 14 novels, several novellas and short stories, and two works of nonfiction. Warren currently lives in Minnesota.
Published September 9, 2011 by Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.. 336 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Flee the Night

Publishers Weekly

See more reviews from this publication

In this first installment of a three-book series featuring a search and rescue team, shaky writing undermines a promising premise. After years of aliases, international spy Lacey Galloway Montgomer

Feb 21 2005 | Read Full Review of Flee the Night (Team Hope Ser...

RT Book Reviews

Home. / Book Search / FLEE THE NIGHT. Book Review ... Warren's pace is
relentless in this first installment of the Team Hope series. Her characters are ...

Sep 09 2014 | Read Full Review of Flee the Night (Team Hope Ser...

Reader Rating for Flee the Night

An aggregated and normalized score based on 13 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review