Flight Of The Eagles by Gilbert L Morris
(Seven Sleepers Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Josh Adams, 14, awakes from a 50-year sleep. Ancient prophecy commands
him and the other Sleepers to unite in battle against the evil priests, and combat
the doubt that threatens their faith.

About Gilbert L Morris

See more books from this Author
GILBERT MORRIS has written numerous novels for both adults and young people. After teaching high school, pastoring several Southern Baptist churches, and chairing the English department at Ouachita Baptist University, Gilbert retired to write and publish full-time. He has written more than 200 novels, including the Seven Sleepers series for youth. He lives in Gulf Shores, Alabama, with his wife, Johnnie.
Published February 9, 1994 by Moody Publishers. 196 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Young Adult, Literature & Fiction, Action & Adventure, Children's Books. Fiction

Reader Rating for Flight Of The Eagles

An aggregated and normalized score based on 26 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review