For I Have Sinned by Darynda Jones
(A Charley Davidson Story): A Original (Charley Davidson Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Darynda Jones revisits the sexy, suspenseful world of supernatural shenanigans she created in her Grave series with For I Have Sinned.  In this Charley Davidson story, Charley helps a woman find out how she died and gives her the closure she needs to pass through to the other side.

About Darynda Jones

See more books from this Author
Winner of the 2009 Golden Heart for Best Paranormal Romance for her manuscript First Grave on the Right, Darynda Jones can't remember a time when she wasn't putting pen to paper. She lives in the Land of Enchantment, also known as New Mexico, with her husband of more than twenty-five years and two beautiful sons, aka the Mighty, Mighty Jones Boys. Visit her Web site at
Published July 12, 2011 by St. Martin's Paperbacks. 77 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for For I Have Sinned

An aggregated and normalized score based on 190 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review