Four Erotic Series Collection by Lucia Jordan
Bounds Of Passion, Sexed Up/Tied Down, Spectacular Stranger, The Proposition

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Popular erotica writer Lucia Jordan is proud to release this HUGE COLLECTION containing four of her Bestselling Series.

This collection contains:

Bound Series:

Book 1: Bounds of Passion
Book 2: Bound Together
Book 3: Bound To Fall
Book 4: Bound Forever

Lydia has always felt she can out-stay her lovers, so when she meets the mysterious and rich Jack riding, her world is turned completely upside down. Will their relationship survive the darker side of their fantasies, as Lydia struggles to find an emotional balance between a new level of desire and love for Jack.

Sexed Up, Tied Down Series:
Book 1: Rescued By The Billionaire
Book 2: Hailey Learns To Submit
Book 3: Hailey Is Taken By The Brothers
Book 4: Hailey's Ménage a Trois

Follow Hailey as she transforms from a struggling writer, just trying to make ends meet and to recover from a bad breakup, into a vixen in the midst of a remarkable relationship with the brilliant Billionaire Ethan Wolf and his younger brother R.J. Can dreams really come true, or is her newfound happiness destined to end?

Spectacular Stranger Series:
Book 1: Spectacular Stranger I
Book 2: Spectacular Stranger II
Book 3: Spectacular Stranger III
Book 4: Spectacular Stranger IV

Still reeling from her cancelled wedding day, Kelly goes out in search of a casual encounter. What she finds is Scott - an unassuming man who agrees to give her what she needs, but what she gets is a night to remember on an epic scale and what will this one encounter finally lead to?

The Proposition Series:
Book 1: The Proposition
Book 2: Illicit Proposition
Book 3: No-Strings Proposition
Book 4: Eternal Proposition

Megan has indulged in some pretty wild fantasies involving her rich handsome boss, Heath Mayer. But she soon finds out that reality is even more of a tantalizing thrill...
They meet again and he makes her a proposition that is both tempting and full of dangerous promise. But before she is to succumb, she is given a taste of what is expected of her if she is to share his bed.
The scene unfolds and more than ever she understands how careful you must be of what you wish for...

About Lucia Jordan

See more books from this Author
Published January 28, 2013 282 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction, Erotica. Fiction

Reader Rating for Four Erotic Series Collection

An aggregated and normalized score based on 6 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review