Four Racketeers #1 by Owen B. Greenwald
(Big Bet)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Meet Jason Jorgensen, the cleverest and most handsome student at Van Buren High -- according to him, anyway. But Jason's unique among high school students in that his club is a front for a group of scam artists, which Jason leads. Unbeknownst to most of the student body, they rule the school from the shadows. Spurred on by a new addition to the team, Jason tackles his biggest con yet: rigging a local poker game. But this isn't like their high school plots -- this is real. And dangerous. Jason and his friends might not make it out of this one alive.The Four Racketeers is Book #1 from The Big Bet, an EPIC Press series. Each EPIC Press series is made up of 6 short installments, intended for readers 14 and older.

About Owen B. Greenwald

See more books from this Author
Published May 25, 2016 by EPIC Press. 118 pages
Genres: Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction, Children's Books. Fiction