Full Moon Kisses by Ellen Schreiber
A Full Moon Novel

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review

unrated

Synopsis

This enticing paranormal romance featuring werewolves and the popular girl who loves them is a great conclusion to the Full Moon series.

What will Celeste do now that both her heroic boyfriend, Brandon, and her popular ex-boyfriend, Nash, are werewolves? And someone wants to turn her into a werewolf, too. Life is complicated under Legend Run's full moon.

Perfect for fans of Ellen Schreiber's New York Times–bestselling Vampire Kisses series, or romantic werewolf stories like Nightshade by Andrea Cremer and Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater, Full Moon Kisses delivers danger, mystery, and undeniable romance.

 

About Ellen Schreiber

See more books from this Author
Ellen Schreiber was an actress and a stand-up comedienne before becoming a writer and moving to her own Dullsville. She is the author of Teenage Mermaid, Comedy Girl, Once in a Full Moon, and all of the books in the New York Times bestselling Vampire Kisses series. Vampire Kisses is an ALA Quick Pick for Reluctant Young Adult Readers, a New York Public Library Book for the Teen Age, and an IRA/CBC Young Adults’ Choice.
 
Published December 26, 2012 by Katherine Tegen Books. 229 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Full Moon Kisses

Alice Marvels

A very happy book birthday to each of this week’s new release lovelies!.

Dec 23 2012 | Read Full Review of Full Moon Kisses: A Full Moon...

Reader Rating for Full Moon Kisses
84%

An aggregated and normalized score based on 41 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes


Rate this book!

Add Review
×