Future Imperfect Book Three by PI Barringon
Final Deceit

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Entombed beneath tons of concrete of the remains of The New Creation cult, passion ignites between Las Vegas Detectives Payce Halligan and Gavin McAllister as they struggle to survive along with including fellow Detective Nick Kincaid, blackmailing journalist Amy Strand and intern Logan McKaye who has saved Payce more than once.

As Charlie Bowman, the Las Vegas Police Chief begins a desperate rescue operation, Mayor John Long, who holds long buried secrets that could shatter Sin City itself, thwarts the Chief’s every effort with threats of shutting the operation down completely. Below ground Payce and Gavin realize their feelings for each other, just as one is lost perhaps forever.

Amidst the power plays and suffocating darkness a traitor lurks with a terrifying agenda of betrayal, murder and insanity. Who will emerge from the rubble alive, who will not, and whose love will survive?

About PI Barringon

See more books from this Author
Published December 30, 2010 by Desert Breeze Publishing. 166 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Future Imperfect Book Three

An aggregated and normalized score based on 6 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review