Game Theory by Colleen Cross
A Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller (Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


"A riveting thriller in the vein of Michael Connolly and John Grisham..."
Katerina Carter uncovers a massive Ponzi scheme at a currency hedge fund connected to the World Institute, a powerful global think tank. Close to home the stakes are even higher. Her uncle is targeted when his dementia spirals out of control, and only she can save him.
Game Theory uncovers how the world really works, where a small pool of winners take all. And the players will stop at nothing to get what they want.

About Colleen Cross

See more books from this Author
 A graphic artist turned CPA, turned thriller writer...Colleen writes the popular Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller and Color of Money series. Who says a forensic accountant and fraud investigator can't have street smarts?Colleen also writes about real-life fraud in Anatomy of a Ponzi, exposing the biggest Ponzi schemers of all time. In it you'll discover the exact time and place the biggest Ponzi scheme ever will be exposed. Are you caught in its web?Like her on Facebook at her on Twitter: @colleenxcrossVisit her website at and sign up for her new release email list (emails only when new books come out)
Published December 29, 2013 by Slice Publishing. 347 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction, Political & Social Sciences, Crime, War. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review