Garden of Shadows by V C Andrews

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Relating the events that led to those in the horror series that began with ''Flowers in the Attic,'' this novel introduces the young, dashing Malcolm Foxworth and his new wife, Olivia, and reveals why they became evil
Title: Garden of Shadows
Author: Andrews, V. C.
Publisher: Pocket Books
Publication Date: 1990/12/01
Number of Pages:
Binding Type: PAPERBACK
Library of Congress: BL 99975772

About V C Andrews

See more books from this Author
One of the most popular authors of all time, V.C. Andrews has been a bestselling phenomenon since the publication of the spellbinding classic Flowers in the Attic. That blockbuster novel began the renowned Dollanganger family saga, which includes Petals on the Wind, If There Be Thorns, Seeds of Yesterday, and Garden of Shadows. Since then, readers have been captivated by more than sixty novels in nearly twenty bestselling series. V.C. Andrews’s novels have sold more than 106 million copies and have been translated into twenty-two foreign languages.
Published February 8, 2011 by Pocket Books. 385 pages
Genres: Horror, Literature & Fiction, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Children's Books, Action & Adventure, Romance, Crafts, Hobbies & Home. Fiction

Reader Rating for Garden of Shadows

An aggregated and normalized score based on 272 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review