Gaunt's Ghosts by Dan Abnett
The Saint

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


This omnibus edition follows the second cycle of the Gaunt's Ghost stories in a collection called, "The Saint". It includes the four novels, Honour Guard, The Guns of Tanith, Straight Silver and Sabbat Martyr. The story arc follows the First & Only from warzone to warzone of the Chaos-infested Sabbats World system fighting enemies in many guises and shapes.

About Dan Abnett

See more books from this Author
Published October 14, 2004 by Black Library.
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Action & Adventure, War, Literature & Fiction. Fiction