Ghost Spawn by Naomi Lauder
The Complete Trilogy (Ghost breeding erotica)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


When Claire Audire first steps foot into a haunted house to lay the ghost of Williams to rest, she had no idea the events about to unfold.

It was her duty to find out why Williams remained on earth and destroy it. Imagine her surprise when she finds herself naked and completely, excitedly, at his mercy.

But that's not it: Williams isn't done with her yet. He plants himself inside of her again, to come back as something more feral than a wild animal: a ghost spawn.

Under the watchful eye of sexy Agent Bran Johnson, Claire experiences unusual changes in her abilities and ghosts who can't take their tendrils off of her!

This bundle contains all three books of the Ghost Spawn trilogy: GHOST IN THE ATTIC, GHOST IN MY DREAMS and GHOST SPAWN. It also contains material suitable for adults only, including bondage, domination, multiple partners, breeding themes, oral and anal penetration.

About Naomi Lauder

See more books from this Author
Published August 1, 2012 34 pages
Genres: Erotica, Literature & Fiction, Horror. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review