Golden Shadows by M.A. Thomas
(vampire romance mash-up retelling of the Frog Prince and Rapunzel) (Golden Erotic Tales, #2)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


NOTE: JUST ONE GOLDEN KISS has now been released and contains all of the
episodes in the Golden Erotic Tales Series as a complete novel. Fallen Kisses, the complete short novel sequel to Just One Golden Kiss, is now also available.

In Golden Shadows, episode two of the Golden Erotic Tales Series, Eldrich and Lela return to test the boundaries of their love and sexual adventures both of which will lead them deeper into the forest where an encounter with a long-haired girl and a prince from another Kingdom will threaten to break them apart forever. Golden Shadows is fast paced at approximately 9,800 words.

See how it all began with Golden Whispers (currently free), the first episode in the Golden Erotic Tales series.

And then continue the story with Golden Secrets, episode three, Golden Desires, episode four, Golden Instincts, episode five, and Golden Truth, episode six.

Released on February 13, 2013, Broken, is the first episode in the new Fallen Kisses series. Fallen Kisses follows the story of Zel and Xavier, characters first introduced in Golden Shadows.

Golden Shadows is for mature audiences only.

About M.A. Thomas

See more books from this Author
Published September 2, 2012 35 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction, Erotica. Fiction

Reader Rating for Golden Shadows

An aggregated and normalized score based on 13 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review