Golden Whispers by M.A. Thomas
(vampire romance retelling of the Frog Prince) (Golden Erotic Tales, #1)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Golden Whispers is currently free for a limited time only.
NOTE: JUST ONE GOLDEN KISS has now been released and contains all of the
episodes in the Golden Erotic Tales Series as a complete novel. Fallen Kisses, the complete short novel sequel to Just One Golden Kiss is also now available.

Golden Whispers, the first episode in the Golden Erotic Tales Series, is a short, sweet, light erotic romance retelling of the Frog Prince with a vampire twist. It is fast paced at approximately 7,450 words.

When twenty-year-old Lela encounters a golden ball in the forest, she falls into a well. A frog agrees to save her but only if she agrees to give him whatever he desires. And what he desires is her. From the moment the frog pulls her out of the well, Lela's life is forever changed and she embarks on a sexual journey filled with passion and love during which she also uncovers the secrets of her past.

Continue following Eldrich and Lela's love story in Golden Shadows, episode two, Golden Secrets, episode three, Golden Desires, episode four, Golden Instincts, episode five, and Golden Truth, episode six.

Golden Whispers is for mature audiences only.

About M.A. Thomas

See more books from this Author
Published August 23, 2012 30 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Golden Whispers

An aggregated and normalized score based on 22 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review