Goodnight Tweetheart by Teresa Medeiros

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 2 Critic Reviews



From a New York Times bestselling author, the immensely popular world of Twitter comes alive in this delightfully modern yet unforgettably timeless love story.

In Goodnight Tweetheart, now with an exclusive new epilogue, Teresa Medieros tells a poignant and engaging story in a groundbreaking style.
     Can two strangers who meet (and tweet) by chance find a love strong enough to last a lifetime? That’s the question former literary sensation Abby Donovan is forced to explore when she meets Mark Baynard on Twitter. Mark, an English professor traveling the world, shatters Abby’s writer’s block one witty tweet at a time. Just as she begins to write and live again, she discovers Mark is hiding a secret that could change both of their lives forever. In the tradition of Sleepless in Seattle and You’ve Got Mail, two lonely people discover it doesn’t take 140 characters to find your soul mate, just three little words.

About Teresa Medeiros

See more books from this Author
Teresa Medeiros is a New York Times bestseller who wrote her first novel at the age of twenty-one, introducing readers to one of the most beloved and versatile voices in romance and women’s fiction. She has appeared on every national bestseller list, including the New York Times, USA TODAY, and Publishers Weekly lists and currently has more than 10 million books in print. She is a two-time recipient of the Waldenbooks Award for bestselling fiction and lives in Kentucky with her husband and her two cats Willow and Buffy the Mouse Slayer. You can visit her website at:
Published December 14, 2010 by Pocket Books. 243 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Goodnight Tweetheart

Chick Lit Central

Medeiros has mainly written historical romance novels prior to "Goodnight Tweetheart."

Dec 07 2010 | Read Full Review of Goodnight Tweetheart

Novels Alive

This year there was one item that topped my list to Santa and since I was pretty sure I had finally made it off the dreaded “Naughty List”, finding a copy of GOODNIGHT TWEETHEART: A LOVE STORY IN 140 CHARACTERS OR LESS by Teresa Medeiros under the tree didn’t come as too big of a surprise.

Dec 28 2010 | Read Full Review of Goodnight Tweetheart

Reader Rating for Goodnight Tweetheart

An aggregated and normalized score based on 166 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review