Graphis Design Annual 2015 by B. Martin Pedersen

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


This book is a collection of the yer's best work from top designers in the industry. In this edition, we introduce the work of six Graphis Design Masters: Alan Fletcher, Takenobu Igarashi, Werner Jeker, Joao Machado, Gunter Rambow and Massimo Vignelli. Graphis also awarded 10 Platinums, 83 Golds, and 99 Silvers, totaling 192 medalists. Featuring full-page layouts of the best in design, this book covers categories such as logos, annual reports, branding, editorial, and packaging.

About B. Martin Pedersen

See more books from this Author
Published August 15, 2014 by Graphis Press. 254 pages
Genres: Education & Reference, Arts & Photography.