Grayson Brothers Series Boxed Set by Wendy Lindstrom
(4 books in 1)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


"Four swoon-worthy historical romances!
"Radford Grayson fights his forbidden love; Kyle and Amelia’s marriage of convenience turns into more; saloon owner Boyd is charmed by aloof widow Claire; and Faith keeps a dangerous secret from her sheriff husband." — BookBub

Prepare to fall in love with the Grayson Brothers in this award-winning series of “beautifully poignant, wonderfully emotional” historical romances. “Awesome underlying emotional power…guaranteed to move you to tears.” —Romantic Times

RITA award-winner SHADES OF HONOR kicks off this New York Times & USA Today bestselling Grayson Brothers series by Wendy Lindstrom.

The one woman he can't have is the only woman he wants.

Everything Radford Grayson wanted was in his hometown: his beloved family and the unscarred part of himself he’d left behind. But when Evelyn—his brother’s fiancée—reaches into his darkness with her healing love and makes him feel whole again for the first time in years, Radford discovers that his fiercest enemy is his own heart.

THE LONGING is a Romantic Times 4-1/2 Star Top Pick! and RT Best American Set Historical Nominee.

A marriage of convenience…and intoxicating desire.

A stroke of rotten luck leads Kyle Grayson straight to the altar with his competitor’s daughter, Amelia. Kyle doesn’t think their marriage of convenience can get worse—until his beautiful bride refuses to consummate their vows. Can he fan the flames of their fiery attraction into passion—and love?

In LIPS THAT TOUCH MINE a charming playboy meets his match.

She greeted him with her gun—Can he disarm her with his love?

Saloon owner Boyd Grayson is intrigued by his new neighbor, Claire Ashier, and considers her temperance crusade to shut down his noisy tavern nothing just a game. While matching wits with the beautiful widow their unexpected friendship changes the game—and also Boyd. Can he show her he is a man worthy of her trust…and her love?

Fall in love with sexy sheriff Duke Grayson in KISSING IN THE DARK.

A woman in danger with a hidden past. To protect her, he must risk everything.

Desperate circumstances set Faith Wilkins on the run and straight into Sheriff Duke Grayson’s protective arms. But when he discovers that his beautiful new bride lied about her identity and is hiding from a man with the power to destroy their family, can he forgive Faith and put everything on the line—his badge, his family, his heart—to save their marriage and protect her?

Want to read more popular romance novels about the swoon-worthy Grayson brothers? Check out the rest of the series:

Book One: Meet Radford Grayson and the Grayson family in RITA Award-winning SHADES OF HONOR. The one woman he can't have is the only woman he wants.

Book Two: Continue the series with Kyle Grayson in THE LONGING—a Romantic Times 4 1/2 star Top Pick! A marriage of convenience...and intoxicating desire. To save their marriage he must show her every shade of love.

Book Three: Boyd Grayson makes the most of his playboy charm in LIPS THAT TOUCH MINE. A charming abused woman. She greeted him with her gun—will he disarm her with his love?

Book Four: Meet sexy sheriff Duke Grayson in KISSING IN THE DARK. A woman in danger with a hidden past. To protect her, he must risk everything—his badge...his heart.

Book Five: SLEIGH OF HOPE (A Grayson Brothers Christmas) is a heartwarming novella about Adam Grayson. A boy learns about love, the spirit of giving, and what it means to become a man of integrity. (Prequel to LEAVE IT FOR THE RAIN)

Book Six: LEAVE IT FOR THE RAIN, Adam and Rebecca’s adult love story. A Love She Couldn’t Remember—A Woman He Couldn’t Forget. Can he win her love all over again?


About Wendy Lindstrom

See more books from this Author
Published September 2, 2012 by Rustic Studio Publishing. 1194 pages
Genres: History, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Grayson Brothers Series Boxed Set

An aggregated and normalized score based on 234 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review