Grayson Manor Haunting by Cheryl Bradshaw
(Addison Lockhart Series, Book One)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


From New York Times bestselling author Cheryl Bradshaw:...When Addison Lockhart inherits Grayson Manor after her mother's untimely death, she unlocks a secret that's been kept hidden for over fifty years. For Addison, it seems like she's finally found the house of her dreams...until the spirit of Roxanne "Roxy" Rafferty comes to call. Who is Roxanne, why is she haunting Grayson Manor, and how will Addison's connection reveal a key to her own past that she thought no longer existed?

About Cheryl Bradshaw

See more books from this Author
Born and raised in Southern California, Cheryl Bradshaw became interested in writing at a young age, but it was almost two decades before she put pen to paper. In 2009 Cheryl wrote her first novel, Black Diamond Death (Sloane Monroe Series, Book 1). Within six weeks of its release it was in the top #100 in two different mystery categories on the Kindle, where it remained for over a year. There are three novels in the best-selling Sloane Monroe mystery/thriller series, and Cheryl is hard at work on the fourth. In August 2012, Bradshaw was named one of Twitter's seven best authors to follow. For information and updates about Cheryl Bradshaw, visit her at,, find her on Facebook on her Cheryl Bradshaw Author Page and follow her on Twitter @cherylbradshaw.
Published March 18, 2013 by Pixie Publishing. 289 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Horror, Literature & Fiction, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Children's Books, Romance. Fiction

Reader Rating for Grayson Manor Haunting

An aggregated and normalized score based on 279 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review