Guitar One Presents Blues Tab by Hal Leonard Corp.

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Guitar One magazine presents 15 blues classics in note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tablature: Boom Boom * Born Under a Bad Sign * Cold Shot * Cross Road Blues (Crossroads) * Hide Away * I Believe I'll Dust My Broom * I Can't Quit You Baby * I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man * In 2 Deep * It Hurts Me Too * Mannish Boy * (They Call It) Stormy Monday (Stormy Monday Blues) * Talk to Your Daughter * The Thrill Is Gone. Includes an introduction by the executive editor of Guitar One, detailed performance notes for each tune, and a guitar notation legend.

About Hal Leonard Corp.

See more books from this Author
Published August 1, 2002 by Cherry Lane Music. 168 pages
Genres: Arts & Photography.