Hannah the Happy Ever After Fairy by Daisy Meadows
(Rainbow Magic)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


The Rainbow Magic Treasure Hunt Wicked Jack Frost has stolen 7 glittering Swarovski crystal Jewel Fairy wands and hidden them in 7 secret locations nationwide. For your chance to WIN one of the 7 magical wands AND to feature in a Rainbow Magic book you must solve the clues in our Rainbow Magic Treasure Hunt! To take part, all you have to do is: 1) Buy a copy of the special GBP1 Treasure Hunt edition of Hannah the Happy Ever After Fairy (in shops from July 2009), which contains a secret code. 2) Log on to www.rainbowmagictreasurehunt.co.uk, enter the special code and select the region nearest to where you live. 3) Download your own special Rainbow Magic Treasure Map and get your first Treasure Hunt clue telling you how to begin! The first clue will be on the website on Friday 3 July 2009 and the Fun Day Fairies will be revealing a clue every Friday for 7 weeks until Friday 14 August 2009, when the last clue will be revealed.

About Daisy Meadows

See more books from this Author
Daisy Meadows is the pseudonym used for the four writers of the Rainbow Magic children's series: Narinder Dhami, Sue Bentley, Linda Chapman, and Sue Mongredien. Rainbow Magic features differing groups of fairies as main characters, including the Jewel fairies, Weather fairies, Pet fairies, Petal fairies, and Sporty fairies. Narinder Dhami was born in Wolverhampton, England on November 15, 1958. She received a degree in English from Birmingham University in 1980. After having taught in primary and secondary schools for several years she began to write full-time. Dhami has published many retellings of popular Disney stories and wrote the Animal Stars and Babes series, the latter about young British girls of Asian origin. She lives in Cambridge, England with her husband and cats. Sue Bentley was born in Northampton, England. She worked in a library after completing her education and began writing for children once her own began school. Bentley is the author of the Magic Kitten, Magic Puppy, and S Club series and lives in Northamptonshire. Linda Chapman has written over 50 children's fiction books, including the following series: My Secret Unicorn, Stardust, Not Quite a Mermaid, and Unicorn School. She lives in Leicestershire with her husband and daughters. Sue Mongredien was born in 1970 and grew up in Nottingham, England. She has published over 100 children's books, including the following series: The Adventures of Captain Pugwash, The Magic Key, Frightful Families, and Oliver Moon. She has also contributed many titles to the Sleepover Club series and written picture books. Mongredien created the Royal Ballet School Diaries under the pen name Alexandra Moss. She lives with her family in Bath, England.
Published January 1, 2006 by ORCHARD BOOKS. 80 pages
Genres: Children's Books, Science Fiction & Fantasy. Fiction