Heart Search by Robin D. Owens

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



Latest in the long-running series from the award-winning author of Heart Journey.

Noble Laev T'Hawthorne must rebuild his life after marrying a woman he believed was his HeartMate, only to fall victim to her greed.

Abandoned at fifteen, Camellia Darjeeling values her independence above all-even as her father and uncle emotionally scourge her and extort money. For Camellia, trusting men, even her HeartMate, is too risky.

When Laev and Camellia meet, they refuse to acknowledge that they are true HeartMates. But their destiny cannot be avoided...


About Robin D. Owens

See more books from this Author
Robin D. Owens is the RITA Award-winning author of the Celta novels. She lives in Denver, Colorado.
Published August 2, 2011 by Berkley. 366 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Heart Search


Books in the Heart series in the order they should be read: Heart Mate Heart Thief Heart Duel Heart Choice Heart Quest Heart Dance Heart Fate Heart Change Heart Journey Heart SearchHeart Secret.

Dec 10 2013 | Read Full Review of Heart Search (Celta)

Reader Rating for Heart Search

An aggregated and normalized score based on 53 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review