Heart of the Huntress by Tess Oliver
Camille Series, Book II

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Heart of the Huntress (Camille series, Book 2) Seventeen-year-old Camille Kennecott has finally found true happiness. Her twin sister, Emily, has returned home after years of self-inflicted seclusion within the austere confines of Bethlem Hospital. Nathaniel Strider, the boy who has captured Camille’s heart, is with Camille whenever he is not living his dream as a sailor on the open sea. And her guardian, Dr. Bennett, has graciously carved out a space in his scientific laboratory for Camille to spend her day experimenting with herbal remedies. When Dr. Bennett receives a plea from a colleague to visit Transylvania and help deal with the werewolf problem, Camille is thrilled at the prospect of traveling to this exotic place. But the darkest form of treachery has boarded the ship with them, and it is not long before Camille faces the chilling possibility of losing everyone she’s ever loved.

About Tess Oliver

See more books from this Author
Published January 12, 2012 by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. 237 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction, History. Fiction

Reader Rating for Heart of the Huntress

An aggregated and normalized score based on 16 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review