Heku Series Books 4 - 6 by T.M. Nielsen

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


The middle three books of the Heku Series in one convenient location!

Equites : Book 4 of the Heku Series
Proditor : Book 5 of the Heku Series
Ferus : Book 6 of the Heku Series

While the Equites continue to hold off attacks, Emily is in a life-threatening accident that draws suspicions of the Valle. Another Winchester heir causes tension in the Equites, and an uprising brings Emily under the protection of Damon. Allen's full abilities come to light and he begins meshing himself with the heku. Enemies force Emily to offer the heku an ultimatum that could bring peace.

After thousands of years of war, the peace agreement arranged by Emily forces the factions to work together to destroy a new threat. Tensions between Exavior and the Equites grow and Emily becomes a prime target. Chevalier struggles to come to terms with the friendships Emily has with the enemy factions. When the Chief Enforcers go missing, he sets out to bring them back.

With the alliance broken, the Valle and Encala again form ideas on how to gain control of Emily. Her life on Island Coven gets in the way of Equites plans and Chevalier has to intervene and figure out if Emily has overstepped in the coven. V.E.S. activity strengthens and it's up to all three factions to find a solution to their growing numbers.

About T.M. Nielsen

See more books from this Author
Published February 20, 2012 2374 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Heku Series Books 4 - 6

An aggregated and normalized score based on 43 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review