Hell's Reaping by James Bishop
(Book One of The Apotheosis Trilogy)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


On the brink of annihilation, the last survivors of humanity do the unthinkable. Five of the greatest Templar in history are sent from their Holy Sanctuaries to battle the Demonic Legion and destroy it from within. These five damned souls are changed against their will into that which they hate the most, demonic warriors themselves with only one goal... to destroy the Devil himself. Jacob Merethius, Han Fe-tze, Piotyr Lamja, Joshua Danner, and Kasim al-Saif are the greatest weapons the remnants of humanity have on the eve of their destruction. The Patriarch of the Holy Temple sends these men against their will into the bowels of Hell to wage righteous war against the endless hordes of the House of Lucifer. Once powerful Templar, the profane ritual done at their expense changes them and gives them dark and incredible power.

About James Bishop

See more books from this Author
James Bishop (born September 24, 1979) is an American author of science fiction and fantasy fiction. His first book, Hell's Reaping, was published in 2012, which is also the first book in The Apotheosis Trilogy.
Published September 10, 2012 by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. 316 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Hell's Reaping

An aggregated and normalized score based on 7 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review