Highland Destiny by Hannah Howell

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



A USA Today Bestselling Author

Hannah Howell returns to the splendor of medieval Scotland in this first novel of her new trilogy - a saga of clan warfare, divided loyalties, and forbidden love. Here, in the Scottish highlands of the 15th century, a powerful knight meets his match in a mysterious beauty bent on revenge . . .


About Hannah Howell

See more books from this Author
Hannah Dustin Howell is a bestselling American author of over 40 historical romance novels. Many of her novels are set in medieval Scotland. She also writes under the names Sarah Dustin, Sandra Dustin, and Anna Jennet. She writes the popular Highland Brides series, the MacEnroy series, and the Wherlocke series.
Published July 20, 2005 by Wheeler Publishing. 507 pages
Genres: History, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Highland Destiny

Publishers Weekly

See more reviews from this publication

Howell (A Taste of Fire) kicks off her new 15th-century Highland trilogy with the story of Lord Balfour Murray, laird of Donncoill. His arch-enemy Sir William Beaton kidnapped Balfour's younger brothe

Jun 29 1998 | Read Full Review of Highland Destiny

Reader Rating for Highland Destiny

An aggregated and normalized score based on 75 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review