Home Sweet Home by J A Whiting
(A Sweet Cove Mystery Book 6)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


SALE PRICE of 99 cents extended through November 13, 2015 !
This is book 6 in the Sweet Cove Mystery series.
Although the main mystery is solved in each story, the books should be read in order to enhance your enjoyment as some story threads run from book to book.

Chief Martin asks the Roseland sisters and Mr. Finch to look into odd happenings on his aunt’s property on the outskirts of Sweet Cove. While visiting Aunt Anna, they make a discovery that draws the group, including two fine felines, into what seems like a missing person’s case (or is it?).
A cozy mystery with recipes !
This story has some mild paranormal elements.

In The Sweet Cove Cozy Mystery series:
1. The Sweet Dreams Bake Shop
2. Murder So Sweet
3. Sweet Secrets
4. Sweet Deceit
5. Sweetness and Light
6. Home Sweet Home
And more to come !
Thank you for reading !

About J A Whiting

See more books from this Author
Published October 30, 2015 by J A Whiting. 218 pages
Genres: Nature & Wildlife, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense. Fiction