Hourglass Door Trilogy by Lisa Mangum

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Hourglass Door: Abby’s senior year of high school is textbook perfect: She has a handsome and attentive boyfriend, good friends, good grades, and plans to attend college next year. But when she meets Dante Alexander, a foreign-exchange student from Italy, her life suddenly takes a different turn. He’s mysterious, and interesting, and unlike anyone she’s ever met before. Abby can’t deny the growing attraction she feels for him. Nor can she deny the unusual things that seem to happen when Dante is around. Time behaves differently when they are together — traveling too fast or too slow or sometimes seeming to stop altogether. Also includes The Forgotten Spiral (Vo.l 2) and The Forgotten Locket (Vol. 3).

About Lisa Mangum

See more books from this Author
Published June 19, 2012 by Shadow Mountain. 862 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review