Howl Series, Books 1-4 by Jody Morse

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


When Samara is bitten by a wolf, her life is changed forever. She begins shape shifting at night while trying to be a normal teenager during the day.

As she learns more about her werewolf side from the mysterious Alpha who bit her, she finds herself caught in a web of family secrets and is forced to decide between two packs: the one
that was destined to be, due to her werewolf genes, and the one that was chosen for her. Her choice affects everything--her family, friendships, and the wolf she's mated to.

From the bestselling authors of the Briar Creek Vampires series, the Howl series is a riveting tale of romance, friendship, and the true test of alliances.

This is a collection of the first 4 books in the best-selling Howl series:

1. Howl
2. Blood Moon
3. Wolfsbane
4. Black Magic

Recommended for readers ages 10 and up due to mild language, underage drinking,
mild sexual content, and other mature topics. 

About Jody Morse

See more books from this Author
Published December 6, 2012 757 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Young Adult. Fiction

Reader Rating for Howl Series, Books 1-4

An aggregated and normalized score based on 44 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review