I Am Number Four by Pittacus Lore
The Lost Files: Six's Legacy (Lorien Legacies)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



Number Six—when John meets her in I Am Number Four she’s strong, powerful, and ready to fight. But who is she? Where has she been living? How has she been training? When did she develop her legacies? And how does she know so much about the Mogadorians?

In I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Six’s Legacy, discover the story behind Six. Before Paradise, Ohio, before John Smith, Six was traveling through West Texas with her Cêpan, Katarina. What happened there would change Six forever….


About Pittacus Lore

See more books from this Author
Pittacus Lore is Lorien’s ruling Elder. He has been on Earth preparing for the war that will decide Earth’s fate. His whereabouts are unknown.
Published July 26, 2011 by HarperCollins. 110 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for I Am Number Four


Since I teach her age, if she read a book with a ton of what I see as gratuitous swearing I'd ask her how she feels about it, and use that to talk to her about it, but otherwise I'd let it go.

Aug 15 2017 | Read Full Review of I Am Number Four: The Lost Fi...

Reader Rating for I Am Number Four

An aggregated and normalized score based on 783 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review