I Am Number Four by Pittacus Lore
The Lost Files: The Fallen Legacies (Lorien Legacies)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Before Number Four, there were One, Two, and Three. Until now we've only known that the Mogadorians caught Number One in Malaysia. Number Two in England. And Number Three in Kenya. But all of that is about to change. . . .

In I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Fallen Legacies, you'll learn the true story behind these ill-fated members of the Garde. Before they were murdered by the Mogadorians, before Number Four was next, they were all just kids on an alien planet called Earth—discovering their powers, trying to stay hidden, and running for their lives.


About Pittacus Lore

See more books from this Author
Pittacus Lore is Lorien’s ruling Elder. He has been on Earth preparing for the war that will decide Earth’s fate. His whereabouts are unknown.
Published July 24, 2012 by HarperCollins. 129 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for I Am Number Four

An aggregated and normalized score based on 340 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review