I Am That I Am by Judy Azar LeBlanc
Tracing the Footprints of God

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


I AM THAT I AM, Tracing the Footprints of God is a book that you've always wanted to have in your library but could never find. I AM THAT I AM provides a biblically based, theologically sound narration of all eight covenants of God--presents main themes and summaries of over forty-five of Jesus' timeless parables--describes over fifty supernatural miracles that God executed through the hands of Jesus--and traces over fifty divine names and titles reflecting different facets of God's nature, character, and personality. The captivating pages offer commentaries by over seventy-five renowned bible scholars, includes archeological images of recent excavation findings of biblical events, and historical illustrations and map images showing relevance to contemporary locations--all uniquely woven into one convenient reader-friendly volume.

About Judy Azar LeBlanc

See more books from this Author
Judy Azar Leblanc is an award winning internationally published author of several other works including the 2011 international award winning title Theology 101 in Bite-Size Pieces. A graduate of San Jose State University, she currently resides in East Texas where she devotes her time to writing.
Published November 20, 2012 by Crosslink Publishing. 493 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Education & Reference. Non-fiction

Reader Rating for I Am That I Am

An aggregated and normalized score based on 24 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review