I Love This Bar by Carolyn Brown
(Honky Tonk)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Praise for One Lucky Cowboy:

"Jam-packed with cat fights, reluctant heroes, spirited old ladies and, of course, a chilling villain, Brown's plot-driven cowboy romance...will earn a spot on your keeper shelf."—Romantic Times, 4 Stars

"Sheer fun... filled with down-home humor, realistic characters, and pure romance."—Romance Reader at Heart

She doesn't need anything but her bar...

Daisy O'Dell has her hands full with hotheads and thirsty ranchers until the day one damn fine cowboy walks in and throws her whole life into turmoil...

He's looking for a cold drink and a moment's peace...

Instead he finds one red hot woman. She's just what he needs, if only he can convince her to come out from behind that bar, and come home with him...

Praise for Lucky in Love:

"A spit-and-vinegar heroine...and a hero who dances faster than she can shoot make a funny, fiery pair in this appealing novel."—Booklist

"Fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer will cherish this book."—J. Kaye's Book Blog

About Carolyn Brown

See more books from this Author
Carolyn Brown is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author with more than sixty books published. She writes bestselling single title cowboy and country music mass market romances, as well as women's fiction. Born in Texas and raised in southern Oklahoma, Carolyn and her husband now make their home in the town of Davis, Oklahoma.
Published April 16, 2010 by Sourcebooks Casablanca. 384 pages
Genres: History, Romance, Westerns, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for I Love This Bar

An aggregated and normalized score based on 53 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review