I Shall Not Want by Debbie Viguie
The Psalm 23 Mysteries #2

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



Charity work can be murder!

style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt; text-align: justify;"> 

It’s Thanksgiving and Joseph Tyler, one of the members of Cindy’s
church, has organized a new charity that provides homeless people with rescue dogs
to love and care for. But one by one, the homeless recipients are being murdered and
their dogs stolen. Could an overly competitive millionaire with his prize-winning
pooches and a grudge be behind the crimes? Or could it be someone much closer to
Joseph who has something sinister to hide? Cindy and Jeremiah must rush to find a
killer before he strikes again.


About Debbie Viguie

See more books from this Author
Debbie Viguie's love for writing brought her from working as a church secretary to a successful career writing supernatural fiction. She is the author of the Psalm 23 Mystery Series. The first of the series, The Lord is My Shepherd released in March of 2010. She's also written Midnight Pearls, Scarlet Moon, and Charmed: Pied Piper, and the young adult Sweet Seasons series. She also is coauthor of the New York Times bestselling Wicked book series. Debbie graduated from the University of California at Davis, where she majored in English. She and her husband, an attorney, live in Hawaii.
Published July 1, 2010 by Abingdon Press. 290 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for I Shall Not Want


Shortly after I started reading this book, I looked at my husband and said “This book is really good”.

Dec 20 2010 | Read Full Review of I Shall Not Want: The Psalm 2...

Reader Rating for I Shall Not Want

An aggregated and normalized score based on 86 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review