INFERNO by Deborah Bladon
(The HEAT Series Book 4)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


INFERNO is the final part of HEAT, a four-part series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Deborah Bladon.

Cadence Sutton knows that love is fleeting. She never felt it until she met Chef Tyler Monroe.

He set her heart on fire the moment she saw him in Nova's kitchen. She was scared to let herself feel anything for him, but it was futile to fight the attraction. Lust quickly turned to love.

As she prepares to tell him exactly how she feels, fate steps in and rears its ugly head.

The future is changed forever. Lives are altered. Secrets are revealed. Will their love survive it all?

About Deborah Bladon

See more books from this Author
New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Deborah Bladon, has never read a romance hero she didn't like. Her love for romance novels began when she was old enough to board the bus, library card in hand to check out the newest Harlequin paperbacks. She's a Canadian by heart, and by passport, but you can often spot her in New York City sipping a latte and looking for inspiration for her next story. Manhattan is definitely her second home.She cherishes her family and believes that each day is a gift for writing, for reading, and for loving.
Published June 5, 2016 by Deborah Bladon. 88 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction