Ian Brady & Myra Hindley - The Moors Serial Killers by John H. Dawson
(Serial Killer Biography Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


October 1965.

After receiving a tip, Cheshire police visit an unremarkable house on Wardle Brook Avenue.

Inside the house, they discover a body...

And thus begins the saga of Ian Brady and Myra Hindley, also known as the Moors Serial Killers.

Read more about one of Britain's most shocking cases of child serial murder today!

About John H. Dawson

See more books from this Author
Published August 19, 2012 11 pages
Genres: Biographies & Memoirs, Crime.

Rate this book!

Add Review