Ice Princess by Jason Halstead

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Book 2 of the Wanted Series

Tanya Kurkova is still wanted.  This time her father has sent a new hunter after her to make sure the technology used to rebuild won't be allowed to fall into the wrong hands. This time hunter has the same technology plus years of experience and unlimited resources.

What he doesn't have is a clear memory of the last year of his life. The answers to his questions lie in the desolate wilderness of southeastern Utah.

For Tanya once escape becomes impossible only one option remains: revenge.

Look for these other Wanted books:
Book 1: Wanted
Book 2: Ice Princess
Book 3: Bounty
Book 4: Marshal

Or pick up all 4 at once in the Wanted Series

About Jason Halstead

See more books from this Author
Jason Halstead is a science fiction and fantasy author who spends his daytime hours as an IT Manager in the automotive industry. In his spare time Jason enjoys spending time with his wife and two children, writing, and competitive powerlifting.
Published January 10, 2014 by Novel Concept Publishing LLC. 208 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction, War. Fiction

Reader Rating for Ice Princess

An aggregated and normalized score based on 56 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review