Ignite by Kaitlyn Davis
(Midnight Fire Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



Kira Dawson has the power to burn vampires to a crisp. The problem is, she doesn't know it yet. The even bigger problem is, she's dating one.

When Kira Dawson moves to South Carolina, she meets Luke, a blond goofball who quickly becomes her best friend, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy who sends shivers down her spine. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life and make the heartbreaking decision between the familiar comfort of friendship and the fiery passion of love.

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Ignite is the first book in the Midnight Fire series and it is approximately 65,000 words.

About Kaitlyn Davis

See more books from this Author
Published December 16, 2013 by Kaitlyn Davis. 311 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Young Adult, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Ignite

Christianity Today

But amidst these stories, he explores the significance of the Bible's red letters, or Jesus' words, and challenges Christians to live out their faith by spreading Jesus' love to those who need it most.

| Read Full Review of Ignite (Midnight Fire Series)

Reader Rating for Ignite

An aggregated and normalized score based on 456 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review