In the Fog by Charles L. Grant
The Last Chronicle of Greystone Bay

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



A host of best-selling writers, including Craig Shaw Garner, Nancy Holder, Steve Rasnic Tem, and Chelsea Quinn Yarbro, chronicles the final bone-chilling day of the unholy Greystone Bay.

About Charles L. Grant

See more books from this Author
Charles Grant has won three World Fantasy Awards, two Nebula Awards, and a Life Achievement Award from the British Fantasy Society, and been named a Grand Master of Horror, all for his contributions to the genres of horror and dark fantasy as both writer and editor. Editor of the award-winning "Shadows" anthology series and of the shared-world anthology series that began with "Greystone Bay," Grant has written several bestselling novels, including "The X-Files: Whirlwind, The X-Files: Goblins, "and" The Pet," Other novels include "Jackals, Raven, The Nestling," and volumes in the "Millennium Quartet," which begins with "Symphony," Using pseudonyms, including Timothy Boggs, Lionel Fenn, and Geoffrey Marsh, Grant writes humorous fantasy, action-adventure, and occasionally science fiction. Grant and his wife, author/editor Kathryn Ptacek, live in New Jersey.
Published October 1, 1993 by Tor Books.
Genres: Horror, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for In the Fog

Publishers Weekly

See more reviews from this publication

The last entry in a four-volume series, this grouping of Night Gallery -esque stories is an outstanding anthology of horror, with tales by such luminaries as Robert Bloch, Steve Rasnic Tem and Grant h

Oct 04 1993 | Read Full Review of In the Fog: The Last Chronicl...