In the Garden of Deceit by Cynthia Wicklund
(The Garden Series Book 4)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Simon Fitzgerald’s nephew James Tremont is in a predicament. He’s inherited a run-down estate, a house full of eccentric relatives who are depending on him for support, and a bank account that has plunged into the red. The answer to his financial woes arrives in the oh-so-common person of Archie Campbell, a wealthy man who wants to give James a helping hand. But Archie’s money comes with a stipulation. James must marry Archie’s daughter Amanda, and he must do so without letting the young lady know she is entering into an arranged marriage. Thus James is pulled into a web of deceit, a lie that will come back to haunt him and endanger the very thing that means more to him than life itself.

Thief of Souls by Cynthia Wicklund

The Trouble With Love (Texas One Night Stands Series) by Joan Reeves
Old Enough to Know Better (The Good, The Bad, and The Girly Series) by Joan Reeves

Lady Be Bad by Elaine Raco Chase

About Cynthia Wicklund

See more books from this Author
Published August 15, 2011 by Cynthia Wicklund. 241 pages
Genres: History, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for In the Garden of Deceit

An aggregated and normalized score based on 38 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review