Indecent Experiment by Megan Hart

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


A thousand dollars is a lot of money—enough to entice broke grad students Melissa Standish and Matt Ingram to participate in a psych experiment to test sexual chemistry. Though they're hardly each other's ideal partner, the series of increasingly intimate scenarios sparks an attraction neither predicted. With each scorching kiss and sensual touch, the tension grows. Soon, Melissa and Matt can't wait for the experiment to end—in bed….


About Megan Hart

See more books from this Author
Megan Hart began writing short fantasy, horror and science fiction before she began to write novel-length romances. In 1998 as a stay-home mom, she attending her first writing conference and received her first request for a full manuscript. In 2002 her first book was published. Hart has published romance fiction, fantasy, science fiction, and women¿s fiction. Her novels include: All Fall Down, Precious and Fragile Things, No Reservations, and the Order of Solace series.
Published June 1, 2011 by Spice Briefs. 44 pages
Genres: Romance, Erotica, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Indecent Experiment

An aggregated and normalized score based on 19 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review