Inheritance Cycle Omnibus by Christopher Paolini
Eragon, Eldest, and Brisingr (The Inheritance Cycle)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



Books One, Two, and Three in Christopher Paolini's Inheritance cycle—the complete texts now in a single grand volume.

About Christopher Paolini

See more books from this Author
Christopher Paolini is the author of three other bestselling novels about Alagaësia: Inheritance is the fourth and final volume in the cycle. Christopher lives in Montana, where the natural landscape has been a major inspiration in the creation of his stories.
Published November 9, 2010 by Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers. 800 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Children's Books, Literature & Fiction, Young Adult. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Inheritance Cycle Omnibus

Teen Ink

Teen Ink has 2 forums for you to choose from:.

Sep 05 2012 | Read Full Review of Inheritance Cycle Omnibus: Er...

Reader Rating for Inheritance Cycle Omnibus

An aggregated and normalized score based on 796 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review