Inherited Danger by Brian Rathbone
The Dawning of Power (Dawning of Power Trilogy) (Volume 2)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Echoes of the past shall peal like thunder...

Product Description: Inherited Danger is Book Two of The Dawning of Power trilogy. Leaving her homeland behind, Catrin Volker goes in search of knowledge and peace, unaware that she will face the greatest evil her world has ever known.

The World of Godsland fantasy series includes:
The Dawning of Power trilogy (Omnibus Edition available)
Call of the Herald
Inherited Danger
Dragon Ore

The Balance of Power trilogy (Omnibus Edition available)

About Brian Rathbone

See more books from this Author
Published August 17, 2010 by White Wolf Press, LLC. 276 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction, Action & Adventure. Fiction

Reader Rating for Inherited Danger

An aggregated and normalized score based on 157 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review