Inherited Evil by Michael Goldcraft
(The Darke Lyfe Trilogy)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


First it was Ascent of Evil, and the horror began. Now, the second tome of The Darke Lyfe Trilogy: Inherited Evil.
Harrison Van Gilter is back: cold, cunning, and cruel. And all the good within Panama City, Florida may not be enough to contain him.
Dr. Steven Atticus and his friends are fighting time, weather, and malevolence to save the citizens of a coastal city viciously held hostage.
From New Orleans to Suriname, from a federal court to the center of a hurricane, the predators are on the move, and the vampyre trail is littered with kidnappings, predatory attacks, viral infection and death. The vampyre's vision is now reality, because Harrison Van Gilter has inherited evil!

About Michael Goldcraft

See more books from this Author
Published November 9, 2010 by Brothersons Press, Panama City, FL. 389 pages
Genres: Horror, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review