Inspirational Christian Fiction Boxed Set by T.K. Chapin
Embers and Ashes Series (Books 1 - 4)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


***** Authentic stories of Christians who struggled not only in their lives, but with their relationship with God. *****

The complete Contemporary Christian Fiction series EMBERS & ASHES. Through each book in the series follow the life of different Christian firefighters at station #9 as they face trials on and off the job. Join the over 100,000 readers who have read and loved these inspirational stories of the men at station #9 and have your faith set on fire today!

Amongst the Flames

Firefighter Cole Taylor has fought hundreds of fires in his lifetime, but he had never tasted fear until he came to fighting a fire in his own home. Amongst The Flames is a Christian firefighter fiction that tackles real-life situations and problems that exist in Christian marriages today. It brings with it passion, love and spiritual depth that will leave you feeling inspired.

Out of the Ashes

Kane sets forth on a journey of self-discovery and finding God. Each fire he passes through brings with it a new discovery not only about himself but a family's best kept secret. With the help of a new friend Kane hopes to uncover the truth about the secret that had been kept from him his entire life. Will Kane be able to find the truth or are some secrets best left untold?

Up in Smoke

From cats in trees to people dangling out windows of their three story homes, Firefighter Rick Alderman has seen it all. He's been on the force for two decades now and is anxiously heading towards retirement. When a part-time hobby of his that was supposed to help break up the monotony takes a turn for the worst, Rick finds himself down a path he never wanted to be on.

After the Fire

When a tragedy strikes close to home, Firefighter Micah Freeman's faith is challenged beyond anything he has ever encountered. Truly relying on God for strength, Micah must find a way to put the pieces back together and find the peace he once had.

The books in this series have been featured on Amazon Best Selling Lists such as: Kindle Unlimited Categories such as: Contemporary Christian Romance, Christian Fiction, Inspirational Christian Romance, Religious Fiction.

About T.K. Chapin

See more books from this Author
Published January 8, 2016 by Branch Publishing. 654 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Inspirational Christian Fiction Boxed Set

An aggregated and normalized score based on 13 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review